A Scow Racing Will Be Super Hot This Summer, Register Now For ILYA One Design Championship

With all the excitement surrounding the arrival of spring, there is also the major build up of great competition for the forthcoming 2011 ILYA One Design Championship, held August 14-17 on Lake Minnetonka.

You name ‘em, they’ll be there! Fifteen teams are already signed up for the OD Championship! Each will try to capture one of the season’s biggest trophies — Buddy Melges, Terry Blanchard, Tom Freytag, Rob Evans, Pat Hughes, Brian Henke, Todd Haines and Joel Ronning are already signed up, just to name a few.

Sign-Up Today!